All Reviews

5
Reviewed by Mgranado256 on Oct 2, 2019
This class is very helpful and informative. Ruth takes the time to go over the process and explain everything very clearly, answers all your questions, and does it all in such a happy and uplifting way. She's truly a wonderful educator and fantastic Witch! Thank you for all you do Ruth!
5
Reviewed by CC on Sep 30, 2019
Thank you for these candles. This last one was the third I’ve purchased from you and every single one worked in less than a month. Thanks to your candles I am doing much better at work and my boss leaves me alone, I qualified for a new car and I feel more optimistic about my life. I really appreciate what you do for us.
5
Reviewed by Elizabeth on Sep 11, 2019
I cannot thank you enough. I received my performance evaluation yesterday and it went great. My test scores have been really good. I feel my mojo bag working since I got it. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
5
Reviewed by Ana Mansfield on Sep 7, 2019
From the moment, I began wearing my Road Opener Mojo bag on July 31st, I could feel her energy! Since that time, a coworker has been exposed for being a bully and a fraud, knocking her off her high horse and making my light shine brighter in the office. New connections have been made, old friendships have been rekindled, my mother and I are closer than ever, my days have been more productive and enjoyable. Even the traffic lights all turn green when I’m running late for work in the morning! It may seem silly, but I feel a kinship with my mojo bag! I never leave home with her! Thank you, Truth Ruth!
5
Reviewed by Leslie on Sep 3, 2019
I just wanted to share with you that ever since I purchased this group spell service, money that I haven't received in months, just came in out of nowhere. I honestly had forgotten about it. Thank you so much Ruth! You are appreciated!
5
Reviewed by S.V. on Aug 24, 2019
Hi Ruth, How are you doing? I hope this email find you well. Ruth it’s been almost two months since I contacted you for the issues my mother was having in order to buy a house.You did one service for me and there were blockages we talk about it and you did another one free for me. I don’t know where to start first, you are very professional this was not my first time contacting you, the time you put to read and answer back is amazing. You read for me before and all of the readings were on point. I always participate in the group services and all I can say is we are very blessed to know you (those who know you). Even after the second service you did there were still blockages but I did not doubt not even for one second, and I can testify if it was not for your work this house wouldn’t be ours. While we were on the process the owner put the house back on market, someone send offer and take the house; inspection was already done for the person and without any issues she said she will not buy the house anymore. The owner has to testify that to us calling us and asking when will we be able to close. Everybody was saying that it was a miracle but deep inside of me I knew it was a miracle from the ancestors and you my dear. I told myself I will not reply back to your email until we have the closing date. I have no doubt that you did this Ruth. Like I told you this is truly a privilege to be able to find your help. Before I contacted you I remember sitting in my car I told myself I am going to make the extra effort that needed I told the spirits whatever they see that will be good for us I am ready. To be honest yes I wanted the house but I know sometimes the spirits see things we cannot see. So today all I can say is this house is almost ours on Friday at 1pm we will be closing. I don’t know what to say I want you to know that I am forever grateful. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart. You are the real MVP Ruth. Please feel free to share my testimony on ig you never know whom it will give a boost and stop doubting. Thanks again!
5
Reviewed by Angela on Aug 21, 2019
How bout this for some feed back; I’ve been trying to lose weight for over 5 years now. I’ve always been in good shape and never had any problems with will power and motivation. I moved to a different city 5 years ago and gained 50lbs. I tried and tried and tried to lose it, but mentally I was blocked. I ordered your hand poured weight loss candle on March 19th. March 25th I started on Keto. Today I’m 35lbs down. That candle broke the mental energy block for me. I instantly was motivated and determined to stick to the diet. I have never ever been disappointed in anything I have purchased from you in the last 4 years. You’re such a gift to us all!!!
5
Reviewed by R.R. on Aug 21, 2019
You are truly a gift. I havent met anyone that’s as powerful as you are. Looking forward to continue working with you. Thank you.
5
Reviewed by Brook on Aug 21, 2019
Ruth! Your killing it with your Full Moon Prosperity Service for me! Wowza! I'm going to join each month. Great for small business people like me. Thank you so much! Please use my feedback
5
Reviewed by C.P. on Aug 12, 2019
I want to check in and tell you how much I've been thriving. I've been thriving since your first spell work. It's been a bumpy road at times. But, with faith, hard work and perseverance, things have turned around for the better. The Romani oil is the real deal!! I'm learning how to gracefully handle all the goodness that it helps me attract. The crazy part is that sometimes it can be overwhelming. Like, "too good to be true" type of feeling. But, I immediately snap out of it, open my arms with gratitude, embrace it and keep moving forward.
5
Reviewed by B. on Aug 9, 2019
Ruth, two months or so after your binding and protection my now ex boyfriend is moving out on his own accord and peacefully. He gave me $100 not sure for what I guess to be nice and has a place secured already. His daughter is packing up her room as I type this. He of course is blaming me for not having full time income although some weeks I do and do pay bills. I'm sad but this is what I wanted. And now it's happening. I really believe your work helped progress this amazing fortitude and results. I wanted to let you know. What's amazing is he's peacefully leaving which I was worried about.
5
Reviewed by on Aug 9, 2019
Hello ruth, I bought a mojo bag (road opener) from you a few weeks ago. I have to say it worked within a week. I was recently let go from my job after having a baby. And my old boss was saying stuff making it difficult to find a job. After a week receiving the mojo bag. I got one side job and hired at a different place immediately. Thank you for everything. Love your work!
5
Reviewed by on Aug 9, 2019
This time with Ruth has changed my life over the last 6 months. I was really lost and came upon Ruth by “accident”. I have grown more in my spiritual progress in the last few months than I had in 2 years going it alone. The readings were always spot on and really helped me stay focused on my goals. I highly recommend Ruth as she is professional, funny, reliable and an amazing teacher.
5
Reviewed by J. on Aug 2, 2019
Spoke to my grandma and she said her mojo bag is working wonders for her!!!!!! She has been selling a lot at her garage sales, getting extra babysitting jobs and selling more of her mary-kay products! She says she feels like she is getting more money and holding onto it longer
5
Reviewed by Sonia on Aug 2, 2019
All I can say is wow. Working with Ruth is unlike any other experience I’ve had with someone who does spells. The reading was spot on and brought up stuff about the relationships I have been in that I had not thought of. Seeing the photos and video as the work was being done was like I was actually there and I could feel the energy. Ruth is caring, empathetic, non judgmental and really got to the root of the problem. I know I still have inner work I need to do but I am fully confident that I will meet the right person for me now instead of what I have been meeting. Highly recommend.
5
Reviewed by on Aug 1, 2019
I’ve just recently purchased your closeout on the candle magic courses and I’m learning so much. You’re such a natural teacher. So happy I found your instagram page.
5
Reviewed by on Jul 31, 2019
I purchased a spot for my sister for the prosperity community work and she has been able to get her apartment. Shes been on a waiting list for two years almost! You are the real deal. I am thankful and grateful for your intentional kind spirit and the power of your work!
5
Reviewed by on Jul 29, 2019
Ruth, I wanted to give you feedback on your Full Moon Prosperity Group Service. Within the first 13 days from joining your group I had an increase in business and on the 13th day from joining I had a fantastic day today. I believe good Spellwork takes time and your group was awesome for me. I will join again! Thanks so much for all you do!
5
Reviewed by on Jul 20, 2019
RUTHHHHHHHHHHHHHH LISTEN TO ME!!!! I am a new homeowner in a predominantly White neighborhood and I had that neighbor who was throwing her dog feces on my property and telling me to go back to where I came from (even though I was born in Queens, NY) in court..and not only did she NOT show up. The judge asked me how much I wanted for cleaning up her litter and dog feces. I made a court candle and used your oil to anoint it and OMG...I got a $5000 verdict win AND he said that he was going to give me an Order of Protection against her and apologized for her behavior. Ruth...you are a force. Thank you
5
Reviewed by on Jul 20, 2019
Ruth... Thank you so much.. Remember I got a mojo bag from you few months back for the job confirmation. It's working awesome. I am becoming confident day by day. However there are few people who try to put me down. But I give it back to them. I am so happy and thankful. Please put this message as a testimonial on your page. I feel so blessed that I could find you. You are magic..
5
Reviewed by Patricia Garszczal on Jul 20, 2019
Thanks you for all work that you do!
5
Reviewed by Beth on Jun 22, 2019
I saw your post about the group services and wanted to give my testimonial. You used to have the love services about 2 years and I would join every month for about 4 months to find a boyfriend. I remember after the last one I did I met the man who is now my husband. I have always had success with your services and products and I just wanted to tell you. Please post this wherever you want.
5
Reviewed by on Jun 22, 2019
All I can say is that I highly recommend your spell services. After almost 25 years of marriage, I really needed some help with nosy, jealous individuals. I've tried for a long time to work this out but I can honestly say you're by far the best in your craft. This is the best spell. From a totally amateur practicing spell work you can tell the difference in the expertise and professionalism from your site. Thanks again and I will never forget your help and advice.
5
Reviewed by LadyCapricorn117 on Jun 20, 2019
Dear Ruth , I put my intention in for a financial blessing, over a month ago! I actually had forgotten all about it! My coworker sends me a message via social media saying we gotten a 2.00 raise a work!!! Thank God, and you for this blessing!!!!
5
Reviewed by on Jun 19, 2019
5
Reviewed by Kirsty on Jun 6, 2019
Oh my goodness Ruth you did it again!
5
Reviewed by Katie on Jun 6, 2019
Get this class! I love, love, love all of Ruth's classes, but this was one of my favorites. I especially love being able to make my own oils and powders now!
5
Reviewed by on Jun 6, 2019
Get this class! I love, love, love all of Ruth's classes, but this was one of my favorites. I especially love being able to make my own oils and powders now!
5
Reviewed by Kristie on Jun 1, 2019
Amazing stuff. I need to order more. Smells so good and it’s really working for me!
5
Reviewed by Katie on May 31, 2019
Super awesome class! An absolute must for anyone working candle spells! I actually know what I'm doing now!
5
Reviewed by Katie on May 31, 2019
Awesome class! Ruth is so generous with tips & tricks she's learned over her lifetime, and the information I'm armed with from this, and her other classes have strengthened me as a spiritual human being. I literally feel armed with options no matter what happens, and am grateful to be so empowered!
5
Reviewed by Jill on May 29, 2019
That road opener candle is so incredible Ruth. I actually bought it with one intention in mind, but it's so good that merely smelling it opened up so many ideas for so many people ahead. It's so positive and good. I'm so grateful you recommended that. Thank you.
5
Reviewed by Leslie.pecina121 on May 27, 2019
5
Reviewed by kspradley19877 on May 25, 2019
Ruth, I’ve been meaning to thank you for the mojo bag. I purchased the “I dominate my man” bag and oil to match and trust when I say, it works. He is a completely different person and now will actually listen to what I say instead of brushing me off to be right. Thank you 1000x over.
5
Reviewed by Stacey on May 25, 2019
I have been using my weight loss mojo bag for a year and lost 53 pounds with it. I don’t need to lose anymore weight but I still feed it and keep it with me to help me stay on track with my diet and exercise.
5
Reviewed by Jennifer on May 24, 2019
Thank you so much for your Cord Cutting Service. It helped me so much. I no longer even talk to my ex and don't even feel bad about it.
5
Reviewed by on May 24, 2019
I used your Steady Work candle and in less than a week I was hired by a company I interviewed for weeks ago. I was shocked to hear from them and thought the job had been filled. Thank you for making amazing products!!
5
Reviewed by M.K. on May 20, 2019
I wanted to thank you also for your free service for domestic violence. I submitted my girls and myself for this service and I can honestly say the verbal abuse stopped from my ex-husband who is my daughters dad. You are truly a gifted healer and protector of us all who have been blessed with crossing paths with you.
5
Reviewed by on May 15, 2019
I wanted to tell you that I finally found a place! I ended up finding a place $350 less than what I was paying before! Thank you! Thank you!
5
Reviewed by on May 13, 2019
You probably won’t remember but I took part in your attracting love group spell thingibob last year-the one where you light a candle for me. As well as a tarot reading earlier last year which you told me to be patient and stick to my guns. It said something like three months would be significant. Well three months after the reading and a month after the group service I met an amazing man who I’ve been with for six months now. You were right about me not dropping my standards-he’s everything I wanted in my next relationship and I can’t imagine my life without him. I know six months isn’t long but I feel a connection with him that hasn’t been there in my past relationships and something just feels right. So thank you for your guidance and blessings and here’s to a bright future x
5
Reviewed by on May 13, 2019
I’ve worked with you in the past and your work and products work great!
5
Reviewed by V. on May 10, 2019
(Break up spell for client's husband and the woman he was having an affair with) Thank you very much. You are amazing. You started this spell April 30th and by May 3rd which was only the third day (removed for personal identifying information) Apparently she stopped talking to him since Friday. The spell worked very fast. Thank you!
5
Reviewed by B. on May 10, 2019
You're amazing Ruth! The love spell you did for my husband and I last year saved my marriage. He is still very much in love with me I would say he loves me more than ever. Thank you so much for all you do to help people!
5
Reviewed by Maria on May 5, 2019
She is finally gone! Out of my immediate proximity and she is no longer a senior manager in charge of me! If you might remember, this was work related. And the person I wanted away from me had a very strong hold on hiring, promoting, etc. across our LA locations. She now has moved on to a much bigger role in our organization and will be working from home. I may occasionally see her, but it won’t be like before. The spell did take some time, but I strongly feel it had to because life is complicated and my situation felt too convoluted for it to have a quick result. So, I’m not surprised it took over 2 years for the outcome to finally reveal itself. I must admit, there were a lot of times where I felt like nothing would happen, but I remember your words and also your daily advice on your social media pages. So, I kept the faith that changes WERE happening. My life is radically different now and I really want to thank you for being the push I needed to get my life in order. I’m on a different path and looking to improve it as much as possible. You have inspired me and I am now embracing the yearning inside of me that wants to learn the craft and tarot reading on my own. Thank you for all you do! And for providing new witches the proper guidance and wisdom we need.
5
Reviewed by Angela on May 4, 2019
Readings are always always on point. Ruth is straight forward and honest. She has always had my best interest at heart. She has chosen to share her gift with us and I am so thankful
5
Reviewed by on May 4, 2019
I was a bit nervous an insecure about my current situation but, you didn’t judge me at all, in fact I’m happy that I ran across you
5
Reviewed by on May 4, 2019
I've worked with Ruth and I can't say enough great things about her work! She's professional, kind, and has your best interest at heart. Remember, you need to approach this type of work with an open heart and ready to do the work!!!! Love you Ruth!!!
5
Reviewed by on May 2, 2019
Hi Ruth, How are you? I hope this finds you well. I wanted to THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR CORD CUTTING SERVICE!!!! I SWEAR, after that service was completed, not only did I uHAUL his ass back to his mother's house, I blocked him and didn't even feel bad about it. He is NOW coming by my house and trying to get into contact with me. This man can die tomorrow and I would yawn with indifference
5
Reviewed by on Apr 30, 2019
I highly recommend Ruth's classes! I have taken the defensive magic and advanced candle magic. Both left me feeling inspired and with a bunch of notes to take away and implement in my personal practice. The information and techniques are all realistic and fairly easy for anyone to incorporate into their workings!
5
Reviewed by on Apr 30, 2019
Professional and the best at her craft.
5
Reviewed by E. on Apr 30, 2019
I have worked with Ruth several times and have referred my friends as well. She is amazing at what she does, and she cares! Never judges and every time she has done a reading for me it blows my mind how accurate it is. I trust her with all my readings and spell work. Highly recommend her!
5
Reviewed by E. on Apr 29, 2019
Thanks so much for your video lecture on Catholic Witchcraft I found it very helpful and inspirational. It’s given me lots to think about in my path. Thanks again.
5
Reviewed by on Apr 29, 2019
Good evening Ruth, I participated in the full moon prosperity group service, and I must say I feel tremendous amounts of it!! When I joined I didn't think I had a job anymore because I was on of the workers who was on strike with stop & shop. And because I was a newbie and not through the union I was not going to get any funds. Amazingly the strike was over on Easter Sunday. I just returned to work on Wednesday. I even got extra hours!! As a part timer it's hard to get. Secondly for the past 2 weeks I've been eyeing this apartment that I feel in love with through pictures, every time I called to see it, I kept being told it has been taken but I kept seeing that it was still up for rent. I asked my husband to call cause I figured he'll get a different response. And sure muff he did. I got to see it, and it was just as I pictured. Since then I just kept praying that it was ours only because there were so many applications for it. So today at 6pm we got the call that we were chosen!!
5
Reviewed by Ash H on Apr 29, 2019
I have taken all of Ruth's classes and this one did not disappoint! Ruth clearly explained how to complete advanced candle spells and gave many tips and tricks that I had never heard of and probably would never think of. Ruth is an amazing teacher, giving live demonstrations and making her classes exciting with personal anecdotes. These classes are an amazing value and I recommend them to anyone looking to learn or refine their magic.
5
Reviewed by A. California on Apr 23, 2019
about a month ago I purchased a petition from your site petitioning to help me get pregnant and last week I found out I’m pregnant!!!
5
Reviewed by on Apr 17, 2019
Wow! You are not going to believe this! I just received an email from the job I interviewed for and they want to know my availability so it means my application is moving forward. I can't thank you enough. You are awesome! Thank you for helping others by using your God given gift. You are a blessing! Thank you!
5
Reviewed by Nicole R in AZ on Apr 16, 2019
I received my three candles ordered. They are beautiful and I felt their energy while unwrapping them. I can not wait to start burning them for my intentions.
5
Reviewed by J Wilson on Apr 14, 2019
5
Reviewed by on Apr 13, 2019
I found Ruth after having been scammed by two other people who promised they could bring my husband back “guaranteed”. I was taken for thousands of dollars and don’t think any of them did any work at all. When I came to Ruth it was my last shot. What I liked best about her right away is that she didn’t just tell me what I wanted to hear. She really laid it out for me as far as how difficult love spells can be and the ups and downs that could happen. She didn’t promise me anything. She broke the work down explaining how it may take more than one spell to do and told me I needed to decide how long we would work together on this if nothing happened. But the best part is that something did happen. It’s been almost a year and a half but my husband and I are now doing better than ever before. It wasn’t easy and of course we worked on our issues. But I know Ruth played a big part in our success.
5
Reviewed by Melinda on Apr 1, 2019
Great class! I really enjoyed Ruth's insights & the personal stories that brought it all home.
5
Reviewed by The Cosmic Saint on Mar 30, 2019
I love the presentation Ruth! When you started explaining how despite religion used in an abusive way in your childhood you were still comforted in your relationship with Jesus and the Saints. The peace you feel with them and in the Catholic Church completely resonated with me. You’ve studied various religions and it shows. Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us!
5
Reviewed by Ashlie on Mar 30, 2019
Ruth was very informative about her personal path to both faith and witchcraft. I appreciate how open minded she is, and her acknowledgement that faith is very individualized and personal. She never once suggested that her way is the right way or only way, which was very refreshing. Her message resonated with me personally and is helping me reconcile my own beliefs with my practice of witchcraft. I recommend this presentation to anyone who feels they don't fit in with "traditional" Christianity, or anyone who wants to broaden their view about the spiritual world. Thank you!
5
Reviewed by J. P. on Mar 29, 2019
Ruth is a boss witch! She is so cool, down-to-earth and real. I was drawn to her work and was so thrilled when she offered classes after buying a few spell kits from her. She really knows her stuff and is so helpful throughout the way. I have nothing but great things to say about her readings, spell kits and classes. She makes us all feel so empowered and has allowed me to gain knowledge and confidence in my own personal practice. SHE IS AWESOME
5
Reviewed by Lisa on Mar 26, 2019
Ruth is a wonderful workshop facilitator, and I really enjoyed this 101. Informative, helpful, fun! Looking forward to attending more workshops. Thanks again, Ruth!
5
Reviewed by Amy on Mar 26, 2019
Thank you Ruth for this informative class. If you are intrigued by candles but not sure what to do, This is the class for you.
5
Reviewed by Jim Barker on Mar 23, 2019
Ruth really knows her stuff! I really enjoyed her down-to-earth style, her joyful nature, and her real advice on how to craft candle magic. Ruth just got right in there and showed us how, and in so doing, I realized it was really not that hard. I was inspired by the artistry, and found myself creating a candle magic spell that was so beautiful and effective as a result! I learned so much and can't wait to take another class from Ruth in the future.
5
Reviewed by ashlienicolehumphrey on Mar 23, 2019
Thank you for teaching this class, Ruth! It came at the right time. I feel more powerful and in control of my life, which is exactly what I need right now. You were informative and friendly and funny and I learned so much. I have attempted spells in the past, but felt confused and unsuccessful with the mixed bag of information on the internet. Your specific, simple instructions made spell casting much less intimidating and helped me cast with confidence. I highly recommend your course to anyone, and am continuing with the rest of your courses!
5
Reviewed by Mary on Mar 21, 2019
Thank you for providing this candle magick class. We've only done two classes so far, but I have felt a shift in my personal power I don't think I could have achieved without your instruction and guidance. I did a candle spell with what I learned from your class and the results manifested to the exact word in only two days!! Ruth is a wonderfully gifted teacher and mentor and learning from has has changed my life. From where I stand, her decision to teach was the right one, there are no words to express how much I appreciate the oppertunity to learn and share in her knowledge. I recommend this class to anyone who wants to grow in their own personal power, it has been an overwhelmingly posative experience for me.
5
Reviewed by Katie on Mar 10, 2019
I use this as a spray and love it! From unexpected income and gifts to random, flirty men, this is my power-packed mojo!
5
Reviewed by Crisrine joy videz aroc on Mar 3, 2019
5
Reviewed by hrh2100 on Feb 21, 2019
I took part in the December Full Moon Cash Flow group service and it was so very worth it. I was told in late January/early February that a promotion maybe in the works for me(depending on our department’s budget). My promotion has been confirmed and I’m now making more than I’ve ever made before! I’ve cried so many happy tears! I’m also using the Debt Free Me oil when working on my budget and paying bills! My financial goals are closer then ever before! Thank you so much and I highly recommend this service. ❤️
5
Reviewed by SP on Feb 13, 2019
I purchased the Boss Fix & Fire of Love sprays! They both smell great and work very quickly!! The Boss Fix has tamed my boss down..she doesn't bother me as much as she used to..The FOL..yes..it does the trick..my BF really can't keep his hands off of me! So thank you Ruth for your wonderful products! I will definitely be purchasing more items!
5
Reviewed by Dean Harris on Jan 31, 2019
My doctor put me on the Keto Diet in March 2018 and I lost 50 lbs in six months. Afterwards, I plateaued and my weight loss journey stalled. I purchased your weight loss oil at the first of the year, but waited until the first waning moon of the year to start using the oil along with increasing my physical activity and tracking my macros. It has been four days and I have already lost 6 pounds!
5
Reviewed by Rosa on Jan 29, 2019
I participated in the New Year group service and previous cash flow services. I have been contracting at my job for months now and this week I was offered a permanent position with the company! Oh and did I mention a pay raise?! This will provide me with stable income and benefits. Thank you!!
5
Reviewed by @333___brujita on Jan 29, 2019
I have had several readings over the phone with Ruth since 2015. She has always been on point and accurate about my situation, as well as the outcome. Last weekend I was finally able to meet for an in person reading. And per usual she was extremely accurate, gave me clarity and comfort in what is to come for the year. She gave me suggestions of how to prepare for some rough months that may come up. But most importantly, she explained each card in detail and the multiple meanings it may to be for my situation. She sincerely cares for her clients. And you feel it the same over the phone and in person. I have never felt Ruth has been in it for the money (but we all gotta live right?). This is her calling. It is not just a business. And you feel it and know it when you work with her. Thank you Ruth for your continued guidance now and over the years!
5
Reviewed by Katie on Dec 13, 2018
Specific to The Tarot Witchery's Money Draw oil: This oil gives me life!!! Money ALWAYS comes when I need it, but I was especially excited to be gifted with the money I needed for a family attorney and then for $200 more a week for child support until our next hearing. Thank you!!!
5
Reviewed by Katie on Dec 13, 2018
I used the Court Case and Binding candle spell kits in preparation for my mediation with my daughter's father this past week. My mind was blown when he agreed to everything I asked for (in less than 2-hrs), which was several more things than I requested in my original motion, all without a fight whatsoever. He'll be having "supervised visits" at my parents' home and after 8-consecutive weeks, he'll have 2-hrs every Sunday in a public place for another 8-weeks, and then we will talk again. He also agreed to take a parenting class of my choice, anger management, and individual and family counseling. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
5
Reviewed by Katie on Dec 13, 2018
This review is specific The Tarot Witchery's Court Case oil, which I've been using a couple of months in preparation for mediation with my daughter's father this past week. My mind was blown when he agreed to everything I asked for (in less than 2-hrs), which was several more things than I requested in my original motion, all without a fight whatsoever. He'll be having "supervised visits" at my parents' home and after 8-consecutive weeks, he'll have 2-hrs every Sunday in a public place for another 8-weeks, and then we will talk again. He also agreed to take a parenting class of my choice, anger management, and individual and family counseling. Thank you so much!
5
Reviewed by Katie on Dec 13, 2018
This has kept me safe from my daughter's father without having to banish him (although I did buy that oil too just in case!). I'm very sensitive energetically, and haven't felt any attempted psychic attacks since I used this oil. You're the best!
5
Reviewed by Adriana on Nov 18, 2018
I purchased fast luck and money drawing spray bottles for my mom, who loves to go to the casino once a week. I sprayed some on her last week (without her knowing) and she didn’t win or lose at the casino. The other day while she wasn’t looking, I sprayed some on her purse, wallet, and debit card. Today she went to the casino with my dad and she won over $1,000 in a raffle!
5
Reviewed by Rose on Nov 16, 2018
Love, love, love these soaps!
5
Reviewed by Adriana on Nov 13, 2018
I joined this service back in August asking for more money to have to be able to pay off some bills and have some for myself. The following month (Sept) I went to the bank to pay my car bill (I was over about a year late in late fees). My payment wasn’t going through at first and after 5mins the bank teller had me call the bank company to see what the issue was. Once I got home, I called (worried thinking my late fees were the issue). Turns out my car was already paid off. I was shocked because I thought I had about 2yrs left! I kept asking them to re check and same thing. I’m like “what about my late fees?! Do I pay them” they’re like “No ma’am, it’s okay you don’t have to pay them. Congratulations!” Now I have those extra $450 to save for myself (well college).
5
Reviewed by Rose on Nov 5, 2018
Wow this smells so nice!
5
Reviewed by Rose on Nov 5, 2018
Smells amazing and it works!
5
Reviewed by Lisa on Oct 28, 2018
Absolutely adore my necklace. Thank you so much.
5
Reviewed by shaletastar on Oct 25, 2018
I bought the success spray. I used it for my board exam, and I passed. I could feel the energy put into these spray, and it helped me pass my board exam confidently! Thank you!
5
Reviewed by shaletastar on Oct 24, 2018
5
Reviewed by CMQ on Oct 23, 2018
I like Ruth services because i usually have very vivid dreams with very useful info while she performs them. I also love Hekate´s energy, it is very strong and inspires respect. Hekate warned me about someone who was against me while Ruth was performing a healing setting of lights on my behalf. Ok, that person has a broken leg, the ritual was not for harming anyone but Hekate protected me no matter what. I am very sorry for the person with the broken leg but, she was sending me black magick. I am telling you this to let you know 3 things: Only make a cursing when it is justified and make a cleansing for yourself + protect yourself, don´t mess with Hekate and Ruth, because they are the real deal, 3 price is something symbolic because Ruth is very talented. I also highly recommend her oils
5
Reviewed by Zupermom24 on Oct 11, 2018
Hello, I wanted to say thank you so much for my mojo bag. I dont work because I have a son with autism who needs me 24/7 so I sell stuff online to have a sort of income. I've been selling stuff constantly and making enough money that I don't feel stressed out (as much) anymore. Thank you so much for what you did for me and thank you for the amazing work that you do.
5
Reviewed by Marci on Sep 30, 2018
I just completed this heart healing and I am so excited by the results. I am now able to focus on what I am truly passionate about and the relationships that were holding me back as much as I wanted them to stay in place fell away. I no longer do things out of need for approval because for the first time ever I know I am enough and I have never been in a more loving relationship with myself. I have gone from door mat to door guard I don’t place others above me and no longer feel guilt for putting myself first. I can’t say thank you enough.
5
Reviewed by cookofdeath on Aug 30, 2018
I've had this for about a month. I've used it weekly and my job is going much smoother. Last week my boss was out of town. When he came back he called each employee into his office to let them know what they did wrong. When I went in he said, "Great job. Thanks!" Coincidence? Perhaps, but I think I owe it to Boss Fix oil. Thanks Ruth!
5
Reviewed by Lauraelenarobles on Aug 30, 2018
She is awesome always so helpful and compassionate she always gives me clarity and guidance! Ruth never makes me feel like she is trying to upsale on her services or products. Everything on reading was very accurate and true! Love all her services!
5
Reviewed by Angel on Aug 20, 2018
I joined a previous full moon cash flow service and healing group service in the same month, I am in the process of restoring my credit and within a few weeks of these services , I found out the collection company one of the bills I was paying closed and the debt would be marked satisfied. One week after this I received a portion of the money I paid back , almost $1000 total, this was a debt that I acquired from a bad relationship so beyond the much needed $ , it felt cleansing of old energies as well. Thank you !!
5
Reviewed by @333___brujita on Aug 7, 2018
Ruth's binding jar kit is no joke. IT WORKS. This is a bargain for the power it holds believe it!
5
Reviewed by @333___brujita on Aug 7, 2018
I love this oil. It has always been good to me. I use it primarily for my weekly money jar.
5
Reviewed by @333___brujita on Aug 7, 2018
This is a MUST HAVE oil. I have been using it for 3 years now and it never fails me.
5
Reviewed by @333___brujita on Aug 7, 2018
I freaken love these! I have one for our business and one for our home. I use them daily!
5
Reviewed by on Aug 2, 2018
This oil is great for getting to the truth! My advice when using this is everyone has their version of the truth, so adjust your intention accordingly, meaning if you suspect infidelity, the other person may have justified their actions to themselves by changing their reality of their actions. Their version of the truth may not actually be the truth. It's interesting to play around with this oil to see all sides.
5
Reviewed by on Aug 2, 2018
This oil is awesome! As a Virgo I really feel mercury retrograde, and this oil helps so much when I'm feeling discombobulated!
5
Reviewed by on Aug 2, 2018
I have used this oil to bind someone who was doing harm to me. Very effective!
5
Reviewed by on Aug 2, 2018
Great oil!
5
Reviewed by on Aug 2, 2018
This oil is fantastic! Helps me center my thoughts when they are running on the hamster wheel. I keep this oil with me if I need help during the day, and put some on a cloth and stick it in my pillow at night.
5
Reviewed by on Jul 25, 2018
Ruth is AMAZING, VERY HONESTAA
5
Reviewed by Brook on Jul 21, 2018
One of my fave's! I wear it on me whenever I go out in public and use it in my candle magick! Love this Van Van Ruth makes!
5
Reviewed by Delighted! on Jul 17, 2018
Saw your post about this oil being a good rival to Van Van oil and you were sooooo right! Not only is the smell great but it packs a trifecta punch prosperity, protection....sooo much! I LOVE IT!
5
Reviewed by Aurora Wray on Jul 16, 2018
I ordered a Vigil Candle Altar Service because I was anxious about my family's finances and really wanted a piece of property we own to be sold, which would help immensely. On the same day I was notified that the service had concluded, my husband was awarded a number of lucrative contracting jobs! Ruth had burned a Fast Luck candle for me and while we didn't sell our property (yet), this has eased our financial stress. She said this candle will find the quickest solution to a problem. He hadn't been awarded a contract at all in 2018, so this was a big and welcome surprise. Thank you!!
5
Reviewed by Katie Schelzel on Jul 16, 2018
Tgis was the first time I've done this, and I'm amazed! The Shut Up spell worked within 48-hours, and I can still feel the difference! For anyone who has been under psychic attack, whether intentional or not, talk to Ruth! Even with Bronzite, Onyx, Black tourmaline, gridding my home, and shielding myself and my car, I could still feel it. The banishing spell and the shut up worked fabulously, and I'm excited to purchase some happier ones now! Thank you, Ruth and Hekate!
5
Reviewed by Katie Schelzel on Jul 16, 2018
This product rocks! The only thing I've used it for so far (don't laugh
5
Reviewed by Katie Schelzel on Jul 16, 2018
LOVE this! Tarot readings have become so much faster and easier to interpret, and I also had two of my first mediumship experiences today, with children who have transitioned safely, but haven't been acknowledged by anyone living yet. Thank you, Ruth!
5
Reviewed by Marci on Jul 16, 2018
I have used this product and it does draw money in. I definitely made the right choice and strongly recommend it.
5
Reviewed by Marci on Jul 16, 2018
Love this Candle I spoke what I needed clarity on and things stared happening. I felt more focused and sure about my decisions. Thank you so much.
5
Reviewed by LaTisha on Jul 16, 2018
I received the steady work candle and it burned clean and it was packaged nicely!! I just finished burning it yesterday!!! These are very beautiful and full of energy candles!!!
5
Reviewed by Angel on Jul 15, 2018
I participated in this group spell and I feel the healing , I felt it within just a day or two, overall I just feel happier and more positive for whatever the day brings , I feel hopeful again which was my intent for this service.
5
Reviewed by Angel on Jul 15, 2018
This oil smells divine , I have used it in a bath, dressed candles and I like to use it on my wrists to breathe it in through the day, I feel positive using this oil, Love is coming !
5
Reviewed by K on Jul 15, 2018
I purchased an oil from Miss Ruth over a year ago. My firm was going through changes and a new COO was making A LOT of changes. He was coming for a lot of people and as a single mom I was very uncomfortable. In my entire career I always believed your knowledge, hard work and work ethic would guarantee you your job. This man was firing everyone in order to make a profit. I reached out to Miss Ruth and purchased both a mojo bag and the boss fix oil. THE SAME DAY I used it, that man did a complete 180. It was down right comical. I used that bag and oil for a full year until I decided I wanted to move on to a place that was a better fit for my overall happiness. When I resigned this same man made me three counter offers. THREE! When he understood it was a quality of life decision he offered me a consulting position with the firm. Miss Ruth is honest, reliable and she comes through. Very happy with her service and her products.
5
Reviewed by K on Jul 15, 2018
I purchased an mojo bag from Miss Ruth over a year ago. My firm was going through changes and a new COO was making A LOT of changes. He was coming for a lot of people and as a single mom I was very uncomfortable. In my entire career I always believed your knowledge, hard work and work ethic would guarantee you your job. This man was firing everyone in order to make a profit. I reached out to Miss Ruth and purchased both a mojo bag and an oil. THE SAME DAY I used it, that man did a complete 180. It was down right comical. I used that bag and oil for a full year until I decided I wanted to move on to a place that was a better fit for my overall happiness. When I resigned this same man made me three counter offers. THREE! When he understood it was a quality of life decision he offered me a consulting position with the firm. Miss Ruth is honest, reliable and she comes through. Very happy with her service and her products.
5
Reviewed by Kathryn on Jul 15, 2018
5
Reviewed by Laura Robles on Jul 15, 2018
This kit gave me results right away i noticed after i put this up in my home bad energy left and stayed away i will be purchasing the Chinese wash again love cleaning my home with it!
5
Reviewed by Laura Robles on Jul 15, 2018
As soon as i sprayed in my vehicle which is used for work I immediately noticed an increase in my daily revenue I definitely recommend and will be purchasing more! Love Ruths products
5
Reviewed by Laura Robles on Jul 15, 2018
As soon as i sprayed in my vehicle which is used for work I immediately noticed an increase in my daily revenue I definitely recommend and will be purchasing more! Love Ruths products
5
Reviewed by Laura Robles on Jul 15, 2018
Ever since she arrived i my home has such a peaceful atmosphere!
5
Reviewed by Nance on Jul 15, 2018
I absolutely love this bracelet! I felt a lot better as soon as I put it on. Smells great. I feel very positive about money coming and possible career change with more money! Love Ruth and Faithfully bealive in her products!
5
Reviewed by Brigette Hunter Velasquez on Jul 6, 2018
I need all over healing been going through a rough patch in my marriage and financially.
5
Reviewed by Jaisyn Melenciano on Jun 21, 2018
5
Reviewed by RMM on Jun 3, 2018
4
Reviewed by RMM on May 29, 2018
5
Reviewed by RMM on May 29, 2018
5
Reviewed by RMM on May 20, 2018
5
Reviewed by RMM on May 20, 2018
5
Reviewed by Rose on May 20, 2018
5
Reviewed by Rose on May 20, 2018
5
Reviewed by Katie Schelzel on May 9, 2018
5
Reviewed by Gina Cox on May 4, 2018
I received my Protection Mini Poppet Voodoo Doll and I am in love! It's perfect and it smells so good. I currently have it tucked into my breast pocket of my Army uniform so it's on me while I work. I look forward to seeing all the ways it will work to protect me. <3
5
Reviewed by Jorge Rodriguez on May 1, 2018
4
Reviewed by Donielle on Apr 30, 2018
Brook was spot on with my reading. The dates and the accuracy of the reading was amazing. I’m waiting to see what comes to pass but the overall reading was definitely eye opening and truthful. It’s remarkable what she saw and mention. Grateful for her insight.
5
Reviewed by Patrícia Rodriguez on Apr 28, 2018
5
Reviewed by Irma G. on Apr 14, 2018
I've used this oil to anoint my very timid daughter who was abused as a small child. In conjunction with the Clarity and Healing Oils, her self confidence has sky rocketed. She truly has the courage to work on understanding her past with open communication. This oil has also helped to curb her anxiety, boosted her self confidence and her school grades have improved! I use It myself for clarity on what I want in my relationships. It has a beautiful scent and works well with candle magic. A favorite of mine!
5
Reviewed by Rose on Apr 7, 2018
I use this one and Money Draw when I deposit money in the bank and in my wallet and in my shoes or under my feet!
5
Reviewed by Rose on Apr 7, 2018
This Oil smells amazing! I wear it everyday!
5
Reviewed by Rose on Apr 7, 2018
Van Van oil is the bomb! I have non stop good luck! Highly recommend!
4
Reviewed by Rose on Apr 7, 2018
Oil smells great and you feel the vibration!
5
Reviewed by Kary0061 on Mar 15, 2018
This baths don’t play, they have helped me tremendously, you will feel and see results with them.
5
Reviewed by Jessicaa.rodriguez14 on Mar 14, 2018
I want to leave a feedback on the hekate ritual for it has changed our lives for the better, spiritually and open our doors in a positive way as well as lifting up a negative impact on our lives that we didn't even notice was there till after the rituals. We couldn't thank her enough and of course you Ruth, ladies and your spirts -Jessica C.
5
Reviewed by seemack_run on Mar 14, 2018
I just bought two of these adorable poppets - they make the most wonderful gifts! They smell incredible and they have the sweetest energy around them too. Stay Sea is super sweet and a great communicator. I feel she really puts her heart and spirit into her craft as she's making these dolls. I definitely recommend them and can't wait to get another.
5
Reviewed by seemack_run on Mar 14, 2018
The service that Ruth provided was tremendously helpful in changing the energy of my situation. It took persistence and patience and still does but the change has been fantastic and I feel so much more hopeful and at peace. I absolutely recommend Ruth for her wisdom, skill, talent and kindness.
5
Reviewed by lacysabrina on Mar 14, 2018
This Gypsy Gold oil is the best ! It smells so wonderful, i wore it on my wrist and on my neck everyday like a perfume, add to my bath water and just soak up the magic !
5
Reviewed by jobonova on Mar 14, 2018
I have nothing to say but postive things about Ruth!!! She is so nurturing and loving to all her clients! She has been working with me to work in my situation for months now and moments when I feel hopeless she’s been able to help me see that there is hope! I am seeing things finally starting to develope towards manifestation and it wasn’t for her I wouldn’t be in the place I am now. She’s a great witch and reader! Give her a try and she will bring the magic back in your life!
5
Reviewed by Leslievzqz on Mar 14, 2018
This service is worth every penny. I was talking to J over the years, we had gotten closer recently when suddenly bam! He seemed distant and cold. We stopped talking for a solid 3 or 4 months and I had this service done. If I remember correctly she started the service on a Monday and by Friday she sent me an email letting me know everything went swell. I'm not going to lie I felt the service went by "too fast" but I let it go and let the universe do it's thing. ("Letting go" of any certain outcome is key to have a successful service) Well let me tell you guys it wasn't even a week after the service when J hit me up OUT OF NOWHERE!!! I nearly dropped my phone and got sudden chills when I saw his message. She sent me the wax residue in a mojo type bag to keep under my pillow and to this day he's still around! Highly recommend not only this service but others as well. Everything she has done for me has been success!